CUTIEMECHA

CUTIEMECHA

Finally, a website! (16/07/23)

God I am so happy I finally got this all up and running. It took me hours and I used a bloody template (yes i am very embarassed) but yay!!! I have officially made my mark on the world wide web. I desperately needed a safe space away from the big socials, the culture on there was really affecting my mental health and perception of myself. I still have some to keep in contact with my friends, but even on them I don't post like I used to. It's hard to shake the idea that you have to be an influencer in your daily life, like my account is on private who cares what I post? But anyway, I am gonna use this to share my thoughts and feelings, host some photos, and really just have a digital diary so I don't dump it all on my poor friends. I will talk again soon! Godspeed <3